Team

Thomas Hein

Geschäftsführer

+49 2362 607 41 0

t.hein@interevent-gmbh.de

Heike Hein

Prokuristin
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 2362 607 41 19

h.hein@interevent-gmbh.de

Carina Schmidt

Veranstaltungskauffrau
Projektleitung
Eisbahnen & Veranstaltungen

+49 2362 607 41 22

c.schmidt@interevent-gmbh.de

Florian Klomfaß

Veranstaltungskaufmann
Projektleitung
Eisbahnen & Veranstaltungen
Grafik

+49 2362 607 41 23

f.klomfass@interevent-gmbh.de

Hendrik Heeger

Projektleitung & Vertrieb
Eisbahnen & Veranstaltungen

+49 2362 607 41 12

h.heeger@interevent-gmbh.de

Tim Nover

Projektleitung Veranstaltungen

+49 2362 607 41 10

t.nover@interevent-gmbh.de

Aaron Jauer

Auszubildender zum Veranstaltungskaufmann

+49 2362 607 41 10

a.jauer@interevent-gmbh.de

Siar Safi

Lager

+49 2362 607 41 10

s.safi@interevent-gmbh.de

Agnes Schröter

Buchhaltung

+49 2362 607 41 18

a.schroeter@interevent-gmbh.de